Shadowrun Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Who said running the shadows was easy? Dodging bullets, swords, spirits, and spells just to name a few. Elves, Dwarves, Trolls, even the occasional Dragon can make any Shadowrun go bad.

Shadowrun HomeHomeMore Fresh Meat SHADOWCHATLatest imagesSearchRegisterNew RunnersLog in

More Fresh Meat

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Toldrumen

Toldrumen

Number of posts : 19
Registration date : 2009-04-29

More Fresh Meat Empty
PostSubject: More Fresh Meat   More Fresh Meat EmptyWed Apr 29, 2009 7:49 pm

Hi, I'm new here, as obvious as that may be. I am new to Shadowrun, but not to Pen and Paper games, or PbP. I have been reading up on some of the 4th Edition Books I found, and decided that it was time for a trial-by-fire so to speak.

I am a fast and willing learner, although any help is appreciated. I could especially use some help with the "protocol" of the site, as many PbP sites work in different ways.

Thanks

-Toldrumen
Back to top Go down
T_Hawk
Mr. Johnson
Mr. Johnson
T_Hawk

Number of posts : 666
Registration date : 2009-02-19

Character sheet
Character Name: Shadow
Race: Human
Sex: Male

More Fresh Meat Empty
PostSubject: Re: More Fresh Meat   More Fresh Meat EmptyWed Apr 29, 2009 8:10 pm

You're in luck then. There are a few games that are looking for new players at the moment. If you're wanting to get a grip on how a pbp goes, read through the game's archives, and if you have any questions, pm me. I've not been around that long myself, but if I don't know it, I'll find someone who does.
Back to top Go down
wngd_phantom
Fixer
Fixer
wngd_phantom

Number of posts : 1139
Registration date : 2008-12-08

Character sheet
Character Name: Priest Sarah Gaven
Race: ork
Sex: female

More Fresh Meat Empty
PostSubject: Re: More Fresh Meat   More Fresh Meat EmptyWed Apr 29, 2009 9:12 pm